ThorKit II

Tom Pritchard Sound Design presents ThorKit II for Reason 4+, the sequel to the popular ThorKit ReFill.  Inside you’ll find 200 new Thor patches! ThorKit II contains 100 lush Chord patches, 50 evocative Polysynth patches, and 50 driving Sequence synths. Chord patches use Thor’s Step Sequencer to mimic Chord Memory, a function found on some synthesisers whereby pressing a note plays an entire chord, resulting in some huge sounds. You can deactivate the chord with Button and use these as 100 deep Polysynths if you prefer.  Dive back into Thor with ThorKit II!

Add to wish list

9 sales

Add to wish list
Date Created: 05/08/2013
Last Update: 05/08/2013
Current Version: 1.0
File Size: 244kb
Requirements: Reason 4
  • Your cart is empty.

Copyright 2020


Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email